Food & Games

feldsalat, artichoke hummus, raw carrots with avocado dip, laughs and games: testing the new “Alchemist” game, it’s even more hilarious to play it among scientists when you are not one 😜 

Planning the week and more Rules of Ebgagement episodes… so far it was a very social week, I think this week I need it to be a bit more relaxing 😁😴 although there’s a lot of work to do… work/life balance, social networking, languages, project and time management courses abd certificates: come to me! Help me, I’m not “just” an entrepreneur 😊👏

Leave a Reply

