Posted in DearDiary

Fearney

I’m gonna miss my 11am (GMT+1) radio program. The raspy voice from a poshy brit who was always so positive towards criticism and music. I started to listen to her not too long ago, just for three years since I left London and came to HD. And it was ideal time to listen to her because that’s when I would really start to work, the music she would program would be upbeat and always set me in a good mood. I guess after 10 years of working with BBC Radio and now having her second child, was time for her to say goodbye and start a new phase, maybe later will be listened somewhere else? I mean, I know she will be voicing something for the Telethons but I’m not gonna watch that just for her… but I’m definitely gonna miss her =/

Author:

Mexican, ecogreenlover, designer and music fan.

Leave a Reply

